blog








12.20.23
I nevr made the grinch zine :( my byadddd..!!! I wen't to a convention this past fri-sat-sun... Bought $60 worth of chibi vampire manga.. need to add a collections section in my cv shrine. I finishd my 6 page essay though, months late. my mom is making margarita pasta rn an it smels soo gewd... ANYWAY ya yknow how i wrote that essay abt geocities and the struggle with free online expression and how neocitiez can help... they BANNED neocities on my school wifi like a week ago. and i dont mean to b like "SNRKK ERM ONLY I USE NEOCITIES AND I AM UNIQUE" but WHO ELSE IN MY DISTRICT WAS USING NEOCITIES. THEYR TARGETING ME... HATE. HATE!!! ykw is probly cuz i wuz going on rando neocities site when i wuz bored in class an didnt wanna pay attention...screw u guys anyway.. in my sociology class i also got to write a lengthy blog post

(? different from the one i'm doing right now. 2 me its like getting 2 write an essay without really citing anything)

on neopronouns n tha trans need for cisgender approval blahblahblah... i am #1 neopronouns fan. i could explain lengths abt why theyre cool and it doesnt matter... if you're a neopronoun hater literally just talk to me i like to explain stuff... read the thing i wrote for class or something.. or don't, it might be shit writing i can't really tell. i have a problem with run-on sentences.
ANYWAY. finals week right neow.. on friday ill be free...! but also it means i'm closer to graduating since it's the end of the first semester, and that depresses me. the thought of me graduating depressed my art teacher too, she teared up about it since the drawing i'm working on features me in a graduation gown and cap. as much as i feel bad that i made her tear up, it's nice knowing i'm going to be missed even if i'm still alive.








12.3.23
i've been rly in2 making thos easily foldable zines recently...an christmas is apon us.. so i am making a TOP 10 GRINCHES zine. for funenis... i also watched horton hears a who with my friend, and i cant stop watching this lorax biggering storyboard...i feel like dr seuss is haunting me or somting... HELP !!! anyways im making a ranking list RN... im also workuign on a doc for my tf2 oc HEHEHE.;/'/;'
the music stopped working on here for some reason so i changed it to hello kitty music.. i NEED 2 figure out how 2 do liek, a pre-set start volume. sometimes thes songs just start SO DAM LOUD... chibi vampire shrine is a gud exampl of dis. i need to start adding warnings . no reason for it to b so loud! i am also halfway thru my 6 page essay... U KNOW WWHATS ITS ABOUT ACHUALLY >??? ITS ABOUT GEOCITIES! AND AN STHE STRUGGLE FOR ONLINE EXPRESSION OR SOMETHING. worst choice actually though because its so hard. love you neocitiy anyway..heart. everytime i try and do teh > heart wth da three.. it gives me a little red x and i faint of fear. so i just type heart. I MIGHT PUT A PICHUR WHEN IM DONE WITH THE ..GRINCH ZINE.. IDK!
shake from aqua teen eating spaghetti
i didnt finish it..i printed da pictures out and watched bonkumiru, spy stole the precious intelligence, and lupin iii caramelldasen on youtube and got tired so i took a nap.
i'll prolly do it all on tuesday :3








11.28.23
ok ths is a (mini?)blog thing. thats not an update box. ths was supa rushed. i guess dat goes in the update box. UGG idk i wanted 2 write something while i wuz making dis and now dat it's done i forgot what i wuz gnna so passionately write about -.- I REMEMBBER!!!!!!!!!!! ZOOOMG i wana make a "which legend of korra character are you" quiz SOOOO BAD. i need it 2 b ultra accurate too. but i hav friicken schewl and am failing my finance class. boo.... so many fricken quizes have that "which character is ur favorite" question at the beginning, or they put questions that make it SOOO OBVIOUS WHAT CHARACTER YOU'RE GOING TO GET.. and theres nevr enuf characters.. wat abut zhu li.. wat abt tenzin.. ...meelo... actually take meelo OUT of da equation >:( yuckk!! sory booger boy. thers enouf ATLA quizes, i need 2 make a LOK quiz. i nevr made a quiz b4 though. so idk ill use UQUIZ...dats what all the entertaining ones r on. quotev is for 7 min in heaven quize.s... sorry about slander, I luv all quizzes and eveyrone should make their quizzes however they want.. heart..
i also want 2 make a zhurrick (zhu li x varrick) shrine.. everyone go read THIS 61 CHAPTER ZHURRICK FANFIC.*** IF U LIKE ZHURRICK READ IT. IF YOU HATE ZHURRICK YOU SHOULD ALSO READ IT BECAUZ IT GIVES BOTH CHARACTERS SOOO MUCH DEPTH. dis is canon to me. ths happened. it makes everything u see on screen make so much sense. bewarned. ist longer than american psycho, its longer than good omens, its longer than. hold on . i just looked up "popular books" to compare word count. and manga furry yuri came up ok. it*** has more words than frankenstein does. by da thousands. but its SO GOOOOD. an every1 shuld read it. GOODNIGHT.